Page Number 1 of 3 1 2 3
Tue, 26 Nov 2019

Black Friday and Cyber Monday - 29th November to the 2nd December

Craigs Motorcycles are running a fantastic range of offers this November in the run-up...

Read More
Mon, 14 Oct 2019

Join us for the Sherco Test Day Saturday 19th October

Join us and explore the Sherco range The Sherco range offers far more than just...

Read More
Fri, 17 May 2019

New 2020 Husqvarna Off-Road bikes available now

The horizon awaits, whether you conquer it during a race, or some escapism in...

Read More
Fri, 17 May 2019

New 2020 KTM Off-Road bikes available now

Pushing the ever-growing limits to the power found across the range, KTM have brought...

Read More
Tue, 15 Jan 2019

We're Hiring!

Ever thought of a job in the motorcycle industry? We have an open job opportunity...

Read More
Tue, 11 Dec 2018

Enjoy 20% off on selected Husqvarna models!

Craigs Motorcycles are making Christmas a memorable one for all their customers and giving...

Read More
Tue, 11 Dec 2018

Save 20% on selected KTM models!

We're getting into the Christmas spirit here at Craigs Motorcycles by giving riders the...

Read More
Mon, 10 Dec 2018

Christmas & New Year opening times

With Christmas and New Year just around the corner, we would like to take...

Read More
Tue, 25 Sep 2018

KTM MX Promotion - Limited stock available

We're currently running our Enduro Promotion giving you access to some fantastic new KTM...

Read More
Mon, 24 Sep 2018

KTM Enduro Promotion - Limited stock available

We're currently running our Enduro Promotion giving you access to some fantastic new KTM...

Read More
Page Number 1 of 3 1 2 3