Page Number 1 of 3 1 2 3
Tue, 10 Mar 2020

Grab a great deal on a new 2019 KTM Street Bike

Beautifully sharp, wonderfully unique and incredible powerful - an all-new 2019 KTM Street bike...

Read More
Fri, 28 Feb 2020

Order your new '20 Plate bike today

A brand new ride awaits you and with the brand new ’20 registration plate...

Read More
Mon, 24 Feb 2020

Holeshot Your Way Into 2020 - Free £500 PowerParts Voucher

Get Ready To Race this 2020 and pick up a free £500 PowerParts voucher...

Read More
Mon, 24 Feb 2020

Intensify Your Ride For 2020 - £500 PowerParts Voucher With Every Enduro Bike

Intensify your ride for 2020 and pick up a free £500 PowerParts voucher when...

Read More
Mon, 17 Feb 2020

Exciting new KTM motorcycles and offers for 2020

A brand new KTM motorcycle awaits, with groundbreaking performance, next-generation technology and beauty beyond...

Read More
Tue, 26 Nov 2019

Black Friday and Cyber Monday - 29th November to the 2nd December

Craigs Motorcycles are running a fantastic range of offers this November in the run-up...

Read More
Mon, 14 Oct 2019

Join us for the Sherco Test Day Saturday 19th October

Join us and explore the Sherco range The Sherco range offers far more than just...

Read More
Fri, 17 May 2019

New 2020 Husqvarna Off-Road bikes available now

The horizon awaits, whether you conquer it during a race, or some escapism in...

Read More
Fri, 17 May 2019

New 2020 KTM Off-Road bikes available now

Pushing the ever-growing limits to the power found across the range, KTM have brought...

Read More
Tue, 15 Jan 2019

We're Hiring!

Ever thought of a job in the motorcycle industry? We have an open job opportunity...

Read More
Tue, 11 Dec 2018

Enjoy 20% off on selected Husqvarna models!

Craigs Motorcycles are making Christmas a memorable one for all their customers and giving...

Read More
Page Number 1 of 3 1 2 3